Home
About Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Our Locations
Services
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Wilson-Shook Funeral Homes and Cremation Centre'
2048 N. 1000 W.
Parker City, Indiana 47368
Tel: 765-468-6616

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ralph Jr. Slick Thu August 10, 2017
Rosalie Sue (Owens) Troth Thu August 03, 2017
Joseph "Joe" Richard Hottinger Fri July 28, 2017
Charles E McCormick Thu July 27, 2017
Tonita Darlene (Shaw) Swingle Sun July 23, 2017
Carla Jo (Stumpff) Burk Sat July 01, 2017
Bobbie Gene Neal Sun June 25, 2017
Alma (Combs) Hines Mon June 12, 2017
Alicia Ann (Maxwell) Knoll Sat June 10, 2017
James E Wisener Thu June 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Wilson-Shook Funeral Homes and Cremation Centre'. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact